Live Music Schedule – Lewes

Solo Saturday: Sydney Smith

Saturday, July 9 (4-7pm)

Sunday, Late Check Out: Daddy

Sunday, July 10 (12-3pm)

TUNESday: The Stims

Tuesday, July 12 (6-9pm)

Solo Saturdays: Sidney Joseph

Saturday, July 16 (4-7pm)

Sunday, Late Check Out: The Knotty G's

Sunday, July 17 (12-3pm)

TUNESday: Bell Bottom Blues

Tuesday, July 19 (6-9pm)

Solo Saturdays: Kathleen Carter

Saturday, July 23 (4-7pm)

Solo Saturday: Sidney Joseph

Saturday, August 6 (4-7pm)

Sunday, Late Check Out: Hot Sauce

Sunday, August 7 (8-5pm)

Solo Saturday: Jason Brown

Saturday, August 13 (4-7pm)

Sunday, Late Check Out: Dustin Showers Band

Sunday, August 14 (12-3pm)

TUNESday: Bell Bottom Blues

Tuesday, August 16 (6-9pm)

TUNESday: Neighbro Duo

Tuesday, August 23 (6-9pm)

TUNESday: Neighbro Duo

Saturday, August 27 (4-7pm)

Solo Saturday: Bryan Scar

Saturday, September 3 (4-7pm)

Sunday, Late Check Out: Daddy

Sunday, September 4 (12-3pm)